Marissa Simon/Courtney Dingledine

It's Official... U15 & U20 Divisions next Season!!  Click HERE


Good Luck

to JTBA Bowlers

at Jr. Gold!!


Kyle Cook & Rachael Albright

reign as champions

of the 34th Annual JTBA

end-of-season tournament!


Tournament Results  Click HERE


Become a "friend"

of the JTBA!

Click HERE

The 2014-2015 JTBA Season                   Our 35th Year!
Tournament Schedule JTBA Membership Application
Entry Forms & Lane Patterns JTBA Rules & Regulations
Tournament Results USBC Junior Gold Membership Form
2013-2014 Boys Season Averages & Points Standings Junior Gold Information Sheet 
2013-2014 Girls Season Averages & Points Standings  
End-of-Season Scholarship Fund

What is the JTBA?            Contact Us

JTBA History and Hall of Fame
History of the JTBA Rookies of the Year
All-Time Scoring Records Sportsmen of the Year
All-Time High Averages Boys Career Titles
Players of the Year Girls Career Titles
  U15 Career Titles
Sponsors                                            Click on logo to visit sponsor website.


The University

of Toledo

Bowling Program

                    Free Hit Counter   Go to Google Maps Home